Kontakt

Kontakt Formular

Hauptausschuss

1. Vorsitzender: Julius Hopf julius.hopf(at)cvjm-hof.de
2. Vorsitzende: Elisabeth Frisch elisabeth.frisch(at)cvjm-hof.de
Kassier: Walter Ried walter.ried(at)cvjm-hof.de
Schriftführerin: Vera Luchscheider vera.luchscheider(at)cvjm-hof.de
Beisitzer:
Markus Hertwig markus.hertwig(at)cvjm-hof.de
Barbara Tröger barbara.troeger(at)cvjm-hof.de
Kerstin Wolfrum kerstin.wolfrum(at)cvjm-hof.de

Mitglieder

Geschichte